International Journal of Infectious Diseases and Therapy

Editorial Board Members (26)
  • Vanya Rangelova
    Department of Epidemiology and Disaster Medicine, Faculty of Public Health, Medical University of Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
  • Rok Civljak
    Department for Respiratory Tract Infections, “Dr. Fran Mihaljevic” University Hospital for Infectious Diseases, University of Zagreb School of Medicine, Zagreb, Croatia
  • Prof. Dr. Antonina Ploskireva
    Department of Clinical, Central Research Institute of Epidemiology, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Avinash Singh
    Department of Neurology, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, United States
  • Premalkumar M Patel
    Department of Internal Medicine and Infectious Disease, Mount Sinai Medical Center (Miami), Miami Beach, United States
  • Rini Chaturvedi
    Department of Structural Parasitology, International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, New Delhi, India
  • Adele McCormick
    School of Life Sciences, University of Westminster, London, United Kingdom
  • Erjona Abazaj
    Department of Epidemiology and Control of Infectious Disease, Institute of Public Health, Tirana, Albania
  • Dr. Ionica Mihaela Iancu
    Department of Infectious Diseases and preventive medicine, Agriculture Science University, Timisoara, Romania
  • Rajeev Nagassar
    Health Sciences, Technology. The College of Science, Technology and Applied Arts of Trinidad and Tobgao, Trinidad and Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
  • Dr. Nabila Benamrouche
    Department of Medicine, Algiers I University, Algiers, Algeria
  • Fatma Erdem
    Department of Medical Microbiology, Adana City Trainning and Research Hospital, Adana, Turkey
  • Dr. Selma Usluca
    Department of Microbiology, Ankara Etlik City Hospital, Ankara, Turkey
  • Kavitha Prabhu
    Department of Microbiology, Father Muller Medical College, Mangaluru, India
  • Joao Moreira
    Department of Parasitology, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Brazil
  • Dr. Shaymaa Wagdy El-Far
    Division of Pharmaceutical Microbiology, Department of Pharmaceutics and Industrial Pharmacy, Taif University, Taif, Saudi Arabia
  • Pramod Chhabrani
    Department of Internal Medicine, Al Kuwait Hospital, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Samantha Nadeeka Janage
    Virology Laboratory, Ashford and St Peter's Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Surrey, United Kingdom
  • Hanish Jain
    Department of Medicine, State University of New York Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, United States
  • Dr. Layla Mahdi
    UniSA Clinical and Health Sciences, University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia
  • Primali Jayasekera
    Department of Mycology, Medical Research Institute, Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • David Truong
    VA North Texas Health Care System, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, United States
  • James Blaine
    Podiatry Section of Surgical Service, North Texas Veterans Affairs, Dallas, United States
  • Aya Hashem Taleb
    School of Pharmacy, Lebanese International University, Beirut, Lebanon
  • Prof. Dr. Victor-Omar Castellanos-Sánchez
    Department of Research and Development, Exclusivas Disar, Madrid, Spain
  • Jia Di
    Department of Nuclear Medicine, The Second Affiliated Hospital of Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi’an, China